OpenAI delegated that access to me for recruiting. When I no longer needed it, I asked IT to remove it. They did not action my request, I couldn't remove it myself, and the inbox was combined in an indistinguishable way in my phone’s mail app. When I opened a sensitive email by
20 75 2.3K